Posted

print

favorite this post $1585 $1585 Charming Furnished 2bd/1.5bath (Wilshire & 21st Street) hide this posting unhide

123456
21st Street at Wilshire

(google map)

furnished
apartment
laundry in bldg
street parking
private bath
private room

Hello,

I'm looking for a friendly, respectful roommate .

Room available immediately and open until filled, there's flexibility, just let me know your timing.

Please send me your social media links to make sure you're a legitimate person when responding. Thank you!

This is a furnished bright and beautiful 1 bedroom in a 2Bd 1.5 bath safe apartment located towards the back of a 6-unit apartment building with a lot of natural light and no road noise. Real hardwood floors throughout the entire apartment!

Move-in date is flexible, looking for someone short-term or long-term. Please let me know what your needs are.

This is a great opportunity to live in a beautiful beach city in a large, bright, charming, private apartment that is also close to UCLA Medical, and St. John's Hospital. I love living here and am looking for a great flat mate.

This apartment is 1 block away from Whole Foods Wallgreens, 3 blocks away from Rite Aid / Veggie Grill / NY Bagels and just 4 blocks away from the newly opened Erewhon. There are a lot of different restaurants along Wilshire Blvd. Yet, the street is nestled on a quiet street and away from road noise and Downtown SM tourism in a very safe neighborhood.

Also, you don't need a car to live here. The train and bus is within a 10-15 minute walking distance from here which will get you all the way to DTLA. Pasadena and Long Beach. You can also take the Big Blue Bus either on Wilshire Blvd (1 block away) or SM Blvd. to get anywhere on the Westside, UCLA, and East L.A. The beach is only a 12 minute ride away :-)

We keep the apartment clean and tidy, alternating cleaning schedule and hire someone to DEEP clean 1x a month to fill in the gaps. Cleanliness and organization is a priority.

Looking for somebody that is respectful, non-smoker who doesn't bring the party home, cleans up after themselves and leads a healthy lifestyle. I am a professionally stable 34 year old woman and stay very active. Although I maintain a busy active life separate from my roommates, I have ended up very close friends with roommates in the past.

I look forward to hearing from you! Please tell me a little bit about yourself and what you're looking for.

**Please note: The living room furniture looks a bit different now because I am re-designing that space but you can get a sense of the beautiful space...the hardwood floors and the brightness cheery space!

♥️
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 6838911059

posted:

updated:

best of [?]