Posted

print

favorite this post Searching a new job (Mobile area) hide this posting unhide

available afternoons
available evenings
available mornings
available overnight
available weekdays
available weekends
education completed: some college

My last job came to an end and am looking for the next chapter in my work life. Here is my resume....

Matthew Hopper
3759 Cypress Shores Dr N Mobile AL
PROFILE
Experienced caretaker who has served customers and individuals for over 13 years. Very detailed oriented when it comes to individuals and groups needs in varied service settings. Accustomed to working on my feet as well as adapting to new situations quickly.
EXPERIENCE
Private In-home Care, Mobile AL — 2012- Present
Provided in home care for two elderly patients requiring round the clock care. Duties
included preparing 3 meals a day according to patients dietary requirements, daily housekeeping duties including laundry, transport to doctors appointments, assistance with daily physical therapy routines, and bathing.
Martini’s Fine Dining and Spirits, Mobile AL — 2009–2017
Duties included preparing fried components to dishes and other light food prep in kitchen. As well as these duties I stocked bar areas with alcohol and mixers and well as bused and cleaned barware and dishes.
Dolphin Express Cruises, Foley AL — 2006–2008
Deckhand duties included general customer service such as taking payments for tours as well as assisting patrons embarking and disembarking from vessel. Other duties included cleaning, maintenance, and fueling of vessel.
EDUCATION
Theodore High School, Mobile AL — High School Diploma 2009
University of South AL, Mobile AL — 2009- 2011
SKILLS
General customer service
Handling cash payments
Cleaning and basic maintenance
Ability to interact with and provide a positive experience
  • it's ok to contact this poster if you are a potential employer or other principal. Principals only. Recruiters, please don't contact this job poster.
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 6843176665

posted:

updated:

best of [?]